Gershwin Prize

S2017 E1 | CLIP

Tony Bennett: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize Promo

Enjoy an all-star tribute to Tony Bennett, the 2017 recipient of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song, with performances by Tony Bennett, Chris Botti, Michael Bublé, Michael Feinstein, Savion Glover, Josh Groban, Wé McDonald, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Vanessa Williams and a special presentation by Wynton Marsalis — with Bruce Willis as host and Gregg Field as music director.

AIRED: January 12, 2018 | 0:00:30


Variety Studio: Actors on Actors
Theater Talk
The Jazz Ambassadors
Sound Tracks
Shakespeare Uncovered
PBS Arts
One Voice
On Stage
Mark Twain Prize
Live from the Artists Den
Live From Lincoln Center
Latin Music USA
In Performance at The White House
Great Performances